Our staff is an important part of the success of our Library.

Lancy Piters - Director
July Gilmor - Bookmobile Librarian
Frank Dirmont - Assistant
Suiko Lui - Public Services Coordinator
Klark Dermon - Part-time Librarian

Come in and meet the staff.

Come read, relax, learn something new, and visit with friends at your local library.

Kent Public Library Board Members

Anny Greggor - President
Kay Tolkin - Vice President
Santa Tonga - Secretary
Nancy Miller - Treasurer
Jhonny Mitchel - Member at large

Event Calendar

New Books Videos Music

Book Renewal

Library Hours
9AM to 5PM
9AM to 8PM
9AM to 2PM